Events

Select event type to filter by
Thursday January 09, 2020
Start: 01/09/2020 6:30 pm

 

Friday January 10, 2020
Start: 01/10/2020 7:00 pm

 

 
 

 

Start: 01/10/2020 7:30 pm

 

NOT I By Samuel Beckett

Jess Thom has Tourettes, a condition that means she makes movements and noises she can't control, called tics.

Saturday January 11, 2020
Sunday January 12, 2020
Start: 01/12/2020 3:00 pm

 

Monday January 13, 2020
Tuesday January 14, 2020
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Start: 01/15/2020 6:00 am

 

 

Thursday January 16, 2020
Friday January 17, 2020
Saturday January 18, 2020
Sunday January 19, 2020
Start: 01/19/2020 10:30 am

 

2020 Anne Hill Blanchard Uncommon Artists Lecture

Saturday January 25, 2020
Start: 01/25/2020 2:00 pm

 

ASL-Interpreted Gallery Tour at MAD

 

 

Saturday, January 25, 2020, 2-3pm

Monday January 27, 2020
Start: 01/27/2020 6:30 pm
 am

 

Saturday February 08, 2020
Syndicate content