Events

Select event type to filter by
Saturday June 08, 2019
Sunday June 09, 2019
Start: 06/09/2019 3:00 pm

 

Tuesday June 11, 2019
Saturday June 15, 2019
Start: 06/15/2019 8:00 pm

 

WE ARE CURRENTLY SOLD OUT FOR MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING. 

Monday June 17, 2019
Saturday June 22, 2019
Start: 06/22/2019 12:30 pm

 

Dancing Girl, SHE NYC ARTS Summer Theater Festivals, The Connelly Theater, NYC on June 22nd and 24th. 

Featured in the cast - Maleni Chaitoo, Amelia Helmsey, Andrew Morril & Craig Fogel

Director of Artistic Sign Language - Anne Tomasetti

Monday June 24, 2019
Start: 06/24/2019 7:00 pm

 

Dancing Girl, SHE NYC ARTS Summer Theater Festivals, The Connelly Theater, NYC on June 22nd and 24th. 

Wednesday June 26, 2019
Thursday June 27, 2019
Friday June 28, 2019
Start: 06/28/2019 8:00 pm

         

Syndicate content