Events

Select event type to filter by
Wednesday September 27, 2017
Wednesday October 04, 2017
Start: 10/04/2017 8:00 pm

 

NATASHA, PIERRE & THE GREAT COMET OF 1812
 

Sunday October 08, 2017
Start: 10/08/2017 3:00 pm

  

 

Wednesday October 11, 2017
Start: 10/11/2017 2:00 pm

 

THE PLAY THAT GOES WRONG
Sign Language Interpreted/Open Captioned Performance

Saturday October 14, 2017
Start: 10/14/2017 11:00 am

 

Extraordinary Dance
Saturday, October 14 at 11 AM

Start: 10/14/2017 2:30 pm

TDF

 

SWEENEY TODD
Open Captioned Performances
Saturday, October 14 at 2:30 PM
Wednesday, November 1 at 7:30 PM

Sunday October 15, 2017
Start: 10/15/2017 12:30 pm
Rubin Museum
 
 
 
Wednesday October 18, 2017
Start: 10/18/2017 2:00 pm

 

THE PLAY THAT GOES WRONG
Sign Language Interpreted/Open Captioned Performance

Friday October 20, 2017
Start: 10/20/2017 7:00 pm

 

TO ORDER TICKETS:  
Email us at info@handson.org

THE YOUNG KING

Tuesday October 24, 2017
Start: 10/24/2017 8:00 pm

 

 

ORDER FORM: CLICK HERE.

Wednesday October 25, 2017
Start: 10/25/2017 2:00 pm

 

THE PLAY THAT GOES WRONG
Sign Language Interpreted/Open Captioned Performance

Start: 10/25/2017 7:00 pm

 

THE PLAY THAT GOES WRONG
Sign Interpreted Performance

Start: 10/25/2017 8:00 pm

 

COME FROM AWAY
Open Captioned Performance
 

Syndicate content